Welcome to Açores!

The archipelago of Açores belongs to Portugal and it is located half-way between Portugal and the USA. It has 9 beautiful islands divided into three groups:
Occidental group: Flores and Corvo
Central group: Terceira, Graciosa, São Jorge, Pico and Faial
Oriental group: Santa Maria and São Miguel
If you have the chance, visit these great islands. They are the second best archipelago of the world and one of the 10 best places to spend Summer, according to National Geographic. Every single one will provide you a unique experience with Mother Nature :) *don`t own the video, link below!

Source link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Z1cPWM1V6Q

Follow Luuux

Related Posts

Trending Places