Tracklist album: Rihanna Unapologetic

4 years ago

The new material of the diva from Barbados will contain two songs that brings to attention two interesting collaborations. One of them will be with Eminem for the song "Numb", thus repeating the experience, when in 2010, the pair released "Love the Way You Lie".

The second title that attracts attention is "Nobodies Business", because this is the song that was recorded by Riri with former boyfriend Chris Brown. Despite the title, the song will make many people to talk for sure.

Among those who composed for this album are listed : Emelie Sande, Livvi Franc, Sia, Stargate, and Benny Blanco. below you have the Unapologetic Tracklist:
1. Fresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (ft. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. (Loveeeeeee Song (ft. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (ft. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus)

**picture is not mine. Credit source below**

Source link:

Follow Luuux

Related Posts

Trending Gossip