Never Have I Ever

5 years ago

This is the second book the lying game series by sara Shepard. Its also now a show on ABC family. Although the show is a bit different then the books. In the book Sutton is really dead and Emma is the only twin alive. In this book Emma is still trying to find out who killed her sister she begins to suspect everyone including the twitter twins. Because one night while she was spending the night with the twitter twins she was attacked and told that if she tried to flee back to Las Vegas that there were be bad things happening to her. But she didnt see who attacked her. Emma ends up thinking that it was twitter twins who set her up but in the end it wasnt they just wanted to be a part of the lying game team.

At the end of the book Emma is still searching for Suttons killer but she now has more clues to who did and why.

the books are really good, if you like the show Im sure you would like the books.

Have you read the books if so what did you think of them?

images are mine?

Source link:

Follow Luuux

Related Posts

Trending Gossip