Lana del rey paradise edition

i love lana del rey so much i had to do an article on her album. basiclly she is an indie artist american born,26. her first album is born to die and this is the paradise edition that just came out today (11/13/12)
track list:
1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones

1. Ride
2. American
3. Cola
4. Body Electric
5. Blue Velvet
6. Gods & Monsters
7. Yayo
8. Bel Air
9. Burning Desire

Source link:

Follow Luuux

Related Posts

Trending Gossip