FREE MP3 Download of Bruno Mars quotDoo-Wop amp Hooligansquot Album

4 years ago

I just downloaded Bruno Mars` entire album of <strong>"Doo-Wops & Hooligans" for FREE</strong> from Amazon. <Strong>That`s a total savings of $9.99</strong>, assuming you go in and individually download each of his songs for $0.99 each.

The album is currently on sale for $0.99. Not a bad deal since the songs are still $0.99 each. But to get it for free, you just enter the promo code <strong> HEARTMP3</strong> to score a free $2 MP3 credit. YAY!

1. Grenade
2. Just the Way You Are
3. Our First Time
4. Runaway Baby
5. The Lazy Song
6. Marry You
7. Talking to the Moon
8. Liquor Store Blues (featuring Damian Marley)
9. Count on Me
10. The Other Side (featuring Cee Lo Green and B.o.B)</strong>

I absolutely love the songs "Grenade", "Just The Way You Are", "The Lazy Song", and "Talking to the Moon". Excited to hear the rest of the album! Eep!

Source link:

Follow Luuux

Related Posts

Trending Gossip