4 years ago

Dubai is a major city and one of the seven emirates of the United Arab Emirates. The emirate of Dubai is located south east of the Persian Gulf on the Arabian Peninsula and is one of the seven emirates in the country. It has the largest population in the UAE and the second-largest land territory by area of all the emirates, after Abu Dhabi.[4] Dubai and Abu Dhabi are the only two emirates to have veto power over critical matters of national importance in the country`s legislature.[5] The city of Dubai is located on the emirate`s northern coastline. Dubai is often misperceived as a country and in some cases, the whole UAE has been described as `Dubai

Source link:

Follow Luuux

Related Posts

Trending Places