Dick Clark`s New Year`s Rockin` Eve Performers Announced

The list of performers for Dick Clark`s New Year`s Rockin` Eve have been announced. Performers set to hit the stage to ring in the New Years include Willow Smith, Mike Posner, Drake, Ne-Yo, Avril Lavigne, Jennifer Hudson, Jason Derulo, La Roux, Natasha Bedingfield, Far East Movement, and Train. Some of these artists had great success in 2010 so it`s only perfect that they end their successful year with a performance at one of the best New Years party. Ryan Seacrest will be the host for the New York Times Square portion and Fergie will be the host of the Los Angeles Party.

I love watching this party. It seems like it would be so fun to join one of them. I hope one day I get to attend New Years in New York at Times Square to watch the ball drop. It gets extremely crowded though and I`m claustrophobic so it may not be a good idea lol :/ I`m excited to see Willow perform, I`m really liking `Whip My Hair,` it`s addicting lol. Hopefully, we will get to hear some new music from her during her appearance.

Who are you excited to see?

pictures from

mike posner- http://www.last.fm/music/Mike+Posner/+images/48655863

drake- http://www.last.fm/music/Drake/+images/43510711

willowsmith dickclark newyears performance music newyearsrockineve

Source link: http://content.usatoday.com/communities/entertainment/post/2010/12/willow-smith-among-stars-rockin-dick-clarks-new-years-eve-sho

Follow Luuux

Related Posts

Trending Gossip