Anastacia «It`s A Man`s World.»

Hi Luuuxers...

It`s official! Anastacia is back on track with «It`s A Man`s World».

Last Monday, Anastacia revealed the official cover of her upcoming new album, «It`s A Man`s World», as well as the tracklisting of it. You can check it all below:

1. Ramble On (Led Zeppelin)
2. Best of You (Foo Fighters)
3. Sweet Child O`Mine (Guns N` Roses)
4. You Can`t Always get What You Want (Rolling Stones)
5. One (U2)
6. Back In Black (ACDC)
7. Dream On (Aerosmith)
8. Use Somebody (Kings Of Leon)
9. You Give Love A Bad Name (Bon Jovi)
10. Wonderwall (Oasis)

(Apart from these 10 songs, the cover album will also have a bonus track that is unknown for now.)

Text is mine, pictures not mine#

Source link:

Follow Luuux

Related Posts

Trending Gossip